Soccer News NetBig Apple SoccerLA Soccer NewsChicagoland Soccer NewsDallas Soccer NewsPhilly Soccer NewsNew England Soccer NewsD.C. Soccer News HomeDC Soccer NewsSunshine Soccer News
Soccer News NetCollege Player of the Year


2016 Men's College Player of the Year Vote

(Voting closes December 23, 2016)
Online fan voting accounts for 40% of the vote in determining the Soccer News Net Player of the Year. Winners will be announced in January.

Collyns Laokandi, St. Francis, Jr., D
Harri Hawkins, Hofstra, Sr., D
Arthur Bosua, Columbia, Jr., F
Jon Gallagher, Notre Dame, Jr., F
Brody Kraussel, Loyola, Jr. M
Tanner Thompson, Indiana, Sr., M
Gordon Wild, Maryland, So. F
Dale Ludwig, American, Sr., M
Christopher Lema, Georgetown, Jr., M
Nick DePuy, UC Santa Barbara, Sr., F
Jose Hernandez, UCLA, So., M
Julian Gressel, Providence, Sr., M
Zeiko Lewis, Boston College, Sr., M/F
Abdou Mbacke Thiam, UConn, So., F
Connor Maloney, Penn State, Sr., F
Miguel Polley, Villanova, RS Jr., M
Jorge Gomez Sanchez, Temple, Sr., F
Guillermo Delgado, Delaware, Sr., F
Albert Ruiz, Florida Gulf Coast, Jr., F
Wuilito Totti Fernandes, UMass Lowell, Sr. M/F
Chris Arling, New Hampshire, So., F
Ian Harkes, Wake Forest, Sr., M
Brandt Bronico, Charlotte, Sr., M
Austin Ledbetter, SIU Edwardsville, Jr., D
Foster Langsdorf, Stanford, Jr., F


Editor's note:
Vote for your favorite player as many times as you like, but play fair. Do your own voting. Soccer News Net reserves the right to nullify votes that appear to have been cast by automatic voting softwar

Contact Us | Help | Advertising Information | Terms of Use |Privacy Policy | Site Map
Sports Vue Interactive
© 2015 Sports Vue Interactive, LLC All Rights Reserved